3 words 2 people 1 meaning

1 Jun

“i love you”
The simple sentence above maybe is the most wanted to be heard sentence of the year, maybe of the century, maybe of the forever endless world of love.
However, in some particular circumstances, those are the most hurtful words. People trying to be natural and cosidered it as a common sentence to end up a conversation, hiding all the secret of it inside each of the capital. And sending it out frequently makes it looks like a hopelessly action trying to craving for an answer
Consequently, the more it happens, the more hurts it would bring to both of the sender and the receiver.
Sometime, all we need is a sudden boldness, pushing ourselves to releash all the hurts and fellings that barried in the secret chamber of our hearts. At that wonderful momment, all of the passion and emotion will be locked down to just one sentence
“i love you”


_Oi!!Jong Kook ahh
_Who the hell do you think you are Oi-ing to you brat?!!!
_ehh! Sorry hyung! i’m just finish my work at the studio, wanna come over to my house? We can have some drinks
_Will Jong Ki be there too?
_Yeah! Of course, why wouldn’t him?
_Great! What time can i come
_Anytime, I’m free the whole night.
Oh and do you want to eat anything, i’m gonna grab them on my way home
_thanks but i’ve already eaten, maybe next time kay? Anw, love you
_love you too hyung

What was he thinking while he was typing down those words? Did he think about me? About us? About my reaction when i read that message? Did he?
Somehow, he always ask about Jong Ki when i ask him out, and Jong Ki does the same, every time i face him, he would have asked something like
“was Jong Kook hyung slept over at your house last night?” or “Did you guys go out together yesterday?” it wouldn’t be so weird if i assumed that those two are hooking up right?
Does he even know that my heart is pounding fast every time we see each other, talk to each other, or even reading his text makes me feel like i can happily live the whole week without complaining about the amount of works and how exhasted it is. I just need him to help me get pass this boring life of mine, wrap around me with the warmness of his heart
I’m dying day by day for 2 years, wondering how does he feel about me? It destroying me bit by bit from the inside and i just can’t focus to anything else when i think about him and Jong Ki… Sometime i just want to ask him to make things clear right away but i don’t think that i can suffer the answer if this is real. And what if it would destroy the friendship that i have cherished for the whole 2 years when he figure it out the truth that
I love him

“i love you”
If you think that those words just suddenly came out of my mind with no secound thought about it, well, is a lie. In fact, i was affraid of the aftermath of it
The first time I decided to do that, my whole body shivered while i was wondering whether i should press the send button or not eventhough it just right below my thumb. I don’t know what will Kwang Soo think of me. Will he be degust? Shock? Or maybe he doesn’t even notice it and just assume it as a common interaction between “friends” – a so-called relationship that we stick to each other. However i still think that those words are a little too much for the kind of bro’s intimate that we are suppose to have.
2 years ago he came to my life out of nowhere, people have said “love comes in an unexpected way”. Just by the time i needed someone to be there beside me, i realized that i have him. The tall skinny boy who needs protection, my protection
But i still wonder, why him, how could a silly boy with a stupid moustache like him could steal away my soul so suddenly like that? Don’t even mention the temptation i always feel when he’s around, a single words of him can easily make me melt all the way down.
_hyung?
_hmm?
_ i’m sorry for being a little brutal out there. Have your legs feel any better
_it’s fine, don’t mention it
_ Hyung…
That’s why i always have Jong Ki, his appearance can help me hold back the lust that trying hard to break out of the friendzone whenever Kwang Soo and i are alone. I once told Jong Ki about my circumstances and suprisingly, he got it, he supported me to follow the one my heart has chosen
And i choose him, Kwang Soo, I have sworn to myself that i will protect him forever, i will stand by him no matter what, in high or low
Even if the whole world turn their back to him. I will be here waitting for him with the deepest words are eatting away at my heart everyday
I love him

11 Responses to “3 words 2 people 1 meaning”

  1. Atlibby June 13, 2013 at 12:38 AM #

    Oh
    my
    god!!!
    I absolutely love your fanfic XD *fangirling*
    This is the first time I’ve have ever seen a Kooksoo blog (besides mine) and I’m really dying because of it xD
    please keep doing your work because I will support your fictions unconditionally xD
    I hope the Kooksoo fandom will grow soon and there will be more and more Kooksoo blogs like yours 😀
    Sincerely ^^

  2. naomi June 13, 2013 at 2:27 AM #

    I don’t want to sound desperate or anything but THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING IT ❤
    The fact is I have to edit it like thousand times cause Eng is not my mother language you know
    Anyways, I was thrilled to know that there also are bloggers out there are shipping KookSoo like I do ❤ although it's still not much, YET
    Unfortunately most of your posts are written in Vietnamese, I think 🙂 Eventhough I've used GG translate but you know, it sounds dumb when they translate it word by word
    But I guess they are all adorable :")*
    Thank you again for supporting this ❤

    • Atlibby June 13, 2013 at 10:30 AM #

      Oh… I think I need to open another English blog don’t you think?
      Since the biggest reason that I opened my blog is to translate some of the Kooksoo fics in tumblr into Vietnamese :”) And also, I use my blog to post all the Kooksoo fics written in Vietnamese so that all the Vietnamese shippers can have the chance to read them.
      Btw, You can call me Libby, I’m 16. How about you? Where are you from?

      ps: Can I have the permission to translate your fics into Vietnamese xD

  3. Naomi June 13, 2013 at 12:20 PM #

    I’m Japanese but I live in Europe
    and I’m 18 🙂 nice to meet you ❤

    Anyways that's a good idea, you could make it as a Kooksoo fic collections, of course after having the author permission first :v

    p/s: It will be my honor ❤ just put my name on it and you can take everything :”)

    • Atlibby June 13, 2013 at 7:29 PM #

      Ok, thank you ❤
      btw, do you have a tumblr blog? It's like the heaven of Kooksoo there. I have met a lot of shippers on tumblr :")

  4. Naomi June 13, 2013 at 11:23 PM #

    Really?? i just visit and view but rarely left a reply so i didn’t care much about getting an account.
    Besides, i usually watch Jong Kook stuffs there so i haven’t been in the KookSoo fandom before
    But thank you anyway<3

    • Atlibby June 14, 2013 at 11:00 PM #

      You’re welcome ❤ We are a small but friendly fandom. I don't usually talk to international shippers much because we've already had a big Kooksoo fandom in VN^^

  5. Naomi June 15, 2013 at 8:24 PM #

    I’m touching<3 my friends here are not fond of that kind of interest so basicly i have no one to talk too
    what a wonderful country you have there ❤

    • Atlibby June 15, 2013 at 10:06 PM #

      They go insane with Running Man… And since there were so many Kooksoo moments recently… many turned out to be shippers… XD
      Btw, I just opened a new blog. I think I’m not going to use it often but I still give the link to you..^^
      Visit me, kay? I still need to make friends with more international shippers ❤
      http://atlibby1997.wordpress.com/

  6. Naomi June 16, 2013 at 10:11 AM #

    Ok I will read it, thanks anyways ❤

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 3 từ 2 tâm hồn 1 ý nghĩa | Dream Girls - June 14, 2013

    […] Author: Naomi […]

Leave a comment